La SPACE// d'iOhouse

Installez-vous où vous voulez. Déménagez au gré de vos envies.
La Space d'iOhouse est une habitation autonome en énergie au concept innovant.

Système autosuffisant, hors-réseau

Aucun contrat Aucune obligation SPACE par IO House est une solution d’habitation moderne ne nécessitant absolument rien du « réseau ». Toutes les commodités dont vous avez besoin sont intégrées et entièrement autonomes, y compris l’eau, l’électricité, le chauffage et le Wi-Fi. Il vous suffit uniquement d’un appareil intelligent pour surveiller et gérer votre expérience de vie. La fusion parfaite de la technologie et du design, SPACE vous offre la flexibilité de vivre libre, en toute indépendance.

Environnement moderne

SPACE par IO House vous offre les commodités les plus avancées de la vie moderne avec la plus petite empreinte écologique. Construite à partir de matériaux de toute première qualité, la qualité de la construction et le design respectueux de l’environnement créent un espace de vie confortable et sensible à l’environnement. Réellement en avance sur son temps, la vision de IO House représente l’avenir du mode vie durable et du confort harmonieux. SPACE par IO House fixe une nouvelle norme de mode de vie pour toutes les personnes avant-gardistes.

Meilleur emplacement

SPACE par IO House est conçue pour les gens qui apprécient les emplacements naturels et leur beauté. Avec notre technologie intégrée et nos systèmes autonomes, vous pouvez placer votre nouvelle maison près d’un lac ou d’une rivière, au milieu des bois ou bien même sur le versant d’une colline. Prairies ou montagnes, forêts ou fjords – vivez là où votre cœur vous emporte. SPACE est spécialement conçue pour un déplacement facile et la capacité d’adaptation.

img

TECHNOLOGIE CONNECTÉE

Profitez pleinement de votre maison avec la technologie connectée IO House. Grâce aux innovations technologiques, vous continuez à surveiller votre SPACE, même si vous êtes en déplacement ou en voyage à l’étranger : bulletin météo, réglage du chauffage, consommation d’énergie, tout est à portée de clic. Notre technologie de pointe vous garantit l’accès depuis plus de 70 pays.

FLEXIBILITÉ

Pas de contrat, pas de contrainte. Avec la SPACE d’IO, vous n’êtes plus lié par les contrats de services publics. Son concept révolutionnaire de technologie intégrée vous permet de vous installer facilement à votre endroit préféré : au bord d’un lac ou d’une rivière, à flanc de colline…

QUALITÉ

La SPACE d’IO House est un parfait mélange d’art et de technologie. Des équipements à la forme des pièces, chaque détail a été soigneusement étudié et conçu pour un maximum de confort et d’esthétique. Le luxe et la quiétude de la nature se rejoignent ; pour un équilibre parfait, tous les matériaux utilisés sont de la meilleure qualité.

ÉCOLOGIE

Les maisons IO House sont pensées pour les amoureux de la nature soucieux de préserver l’environnement. En respectant ces deux critères, nous nous sommes efforcés de créer une maison où chaque détail est en totale harmonie avec une vie naturelle.

À propos du projet Space

IO House propose des habitations autonomes utilisables dans le monde entier. Ainsi, vous pouvez transporter la SPACE d’IO House partout où vous le souhaitez, car elle ne nécessite aucun raccordement aux réseaux d’assainissement, d’eau ou d’électricité. Chauffage, ventilation et autres sont intégrés directement.

Ce projet est l’œuvre de quelques-uns des plus grands spécialistes mondiaux en matière d’habitat et de technologie, qui ont fait appel à des solutions domotiques de pointe.

La SPACE d’IO House :

  • est connectée à votre portable ou à votre tablette 24/24 heures, 7/7 jours, où que vous vous trouviez
  • est écologique, construite avec soin en pensant à vous
  • vous donne la liberté de vivre et de vous déplacer où bon vous semble et quand vous le voulez.
  • c’est de l’architecture et du design

Architecture et design

La SPACE d’IO House a été conçue par des architectes et des spécialistes de premier plan qui ont imaginé un espace moderne en parfaite harmonie avec la nature. Chaque décision est le fruit d’une réflexion visant à parvenir à l’équilibre entre nature et vie moderne. Des lignes épurées, un style contemporain et des formes dépouillées ont également guidé leurs pas pour parvenir à ce résultat.

Notre monde moderne nous oblige à travailler dur et génère toujours plus de stress. Raison de plus pour avoir un domicile confortable qui soit un havre de paix. Avec son architecture moderne et intemporelle, la SPACE évoque simplicité et sérénité, dans le respect du patrimoine et des traditions.

L’IO House offre un cadre de vie luxueux de qualité dont l’architecture épurée, intemporelle et délicate s’intègre parfaitement au décor naturel. La SPACE, ce n’est pas seulement une maison ; c’est un style de vie.

Dedans/Dehors

Le choix s’est porté sur des matériaux naturels de très grande qualité qui, associés à la technologie moderne, offrent un superbe intérieur douillet et fonctionnel. Le bois, la laine, le verre et le métal s’allient en totale harmonie avec la nature. Le projet SPACE ne fait appel à aucun matériau synthétique quel qu’il soit.
Ici, patrimoine et tradition rencontrent style et technologie pour vous offrir un intérieur tout en chaleur et en naturel.

Nous n’avons pas seulement créé une maison ; nous avons réalisé une œuvre d’art habitable qui fait partie intégrante de la nature. La SPACE d’IO House, c’est l’habitat du futur – un espace de vie qui tient avant tout compte de l’environnement et du milieu ambiant, sans pour autant remettre en cause le confort et le style.

La Space d'IO House : une belle demeure

La SPACE d’IO House a été pensée pour que vous puissiez passer d’agréables moments de détente avec vos enfants, votre famille et vos amis. Elle offre tout le confort d’une maison moderne. Les couleurs chaudes et les matériaux haut-de-gamme apportent la douceur et le luxe qui font de cette maison un endroit sûr et accueillant où l’on aime partager.

Dotée de tout le confort moderne, elle évoque un super yacht de luxe. Les réseaux numérique, électrique et autres ont été intégrés pour fonctionner en totale autonomie afin que vous n’ayez pas à vous en soucier.

Avec la SPACE, fini les contraintes et les corvées, vive la liberté et la tranquillité d’esprit!

Un design fonctionnel et innovant
au service du confort et de la modernité.

DEMANDER UN DEVIS

Spécifications

Spécifications

Surface habitable – 60 m2
Largeur – 5 m
Longueur – 12 m
Poids – 19 tonnes

Services

Électricité – panneaux solaires et groupe électrogène
Alimentation électrique – 220 V
Chauffage – pompe à chaleur
Climatisation – oui
Eau – oui (cuve intégrée, volume – 2000 l)
Eaux usées – oui (cuve intégrée, contenance 3000 l)
Ventilation – oui, entrée et sortie.

Cuisine

Lave-vaisselle
Cuisinière à gaz
Réfrigérateur
Lave-linge
Machine à café/eau chaude et vapeur
Purificateur d’eau

Équipements de la maison

Station météo
TV
Stéréo
Wifi
Alarme
Sécurité du réseau numérique
Caméra de surveillance
Détecteur de fumée
Thermostat d’eau chaude
Géolocalisation GPS
Appli de pilotage de la maison connectée IO sur Internet
Local technique

Livrée avec : cuisine, salon et chambre meublés, salle de douche équipée

La SPACE est le fruit d’une approche fonctionnelle du développement de produits. En effet, chaque solution technique a été élaborée en tenant compte de l’esthétique globale. Chaque détail, chaque équipement et chaque pièce a soigneusement été pensé et étudié pour apporter un plus à l’attrait de la SPACE, qui fait désormais référence en matière d’habitat moderne.

FAQ.

Principalement aux personnes qui souhaitent utiliser la maison comme résidence secondaire ou chalet d’été. La SPACE est également idéale pour faire un bureau ou un studio professionnel.

Aucun raccordement extérieur n’est nécessaire. Tous les réseaux indispensables sont intégrés à la maison et fonctionnent de façon autonome. La maison dispose d’une alimentation électrique particulière et d’une connexion Internet. Les cuves d’eau et d’eaux usées sont de dimensions suffisantes pour deux personnes pendant deux semaines.

Toutes les entreprises européennes d’eau et d’assainissement assurent ce service. Le cas échéant, le Centre de Service IO House peut vous aider à trouver une entreprise.

Vous pouvez vous adresser à la plupart des compagnies de l’eau européennes. Le cas échéant, le Centre de Service IO House peut vous y aider.

En conditions normales et en fonction de la consommation, deux personnes peuvent habiter dans la maison pendant deux semaines. Si vous faites appel à un fournisseur d’eau/une entreprise d’assainissement comme indiqué ci-dessus, vous pouvez parfaitement habiter la maison toute l’année!

Nous contacter

iOhouse

Tél : 46 72 931 35 08
E-mail: info@iohouse.eu

Adresse :
Klarabergsgatan 29,
111 21 Stockholm

The SPACE// by iOhouse

Live wherever you like. Move whenever you want.
The Space by iOhouse is an off the grid, modern-concept living space.

Self-Contained, Off-grid System

No contracts. No obligations. The SPACE by IO House is a modern living solution requiring absolutely nothing from the “grid.” All the utilities you need are integrated and completely autonomous, including water, electricity, heating and wifi. A smart device is all that is required to monitor and manage your living experience. The perfect fusion of technology and design, The SPACE provides you with the flexibility to live independently and free.

Modern Environment

The SPACE by IO House offers you the most advanced conveniences of modern life with the smallest ecological footprint. Constructed from premium materials, the quality of the build and the nature-friendly design create a comfortable and environmentally sensitive living space. Truly ahead of its time, IO House’s vision represents the future of sustainable living and harmonious comfort. The SPACE by IO House sets a new living standard for all forward-thinking people.

Best Location

The SPACE by IO House is designed for people who value beautiful, natural locations. With our integrated technology and self-sustained systems, you can position your new house by a lake or a river, in the middle of the woods or even on the slope of a hill. Meadows or mountains, forests or fjords – live wherever your heart takes you. The SPACE is specially designed for easy moving and adaptability.

img

SMART TECHNOLOGY

Enjoy your home to the fullest with the help of IO House smart-home technology. The SPACE’s modern tech innovations give you full control over your home even when you’re out on the town or traveling abroad. Weather reports, heating settings, energy consumption – everything is just one click away. Our state of the art systems allow worldwide access from more than 70 countries.

VERSATILITY

No contracts, no obligations. The SPACE by IO House frees you from being shackled to utility networks. The revolutionary design also gives you freedom of location. With our integrated technology you can easily move your house to your ideal dream spot – be it by a lake, a river or on the slope of a hill.

HIGH QUALITY

The SPACE by IO House is the perfect blend of technology and art. Every detail – from the fittings and fixtures to the shape of the rooms – has been carefully considered and designed to maximize both the comfort and the aesthetics of the home. Luxury in living meets the tranquility of nature; only the most premium materials have been used in pursuit of the perfect balance.

NATURE FRIENDLY

IO Houses are created for people who love nature and want to preserve the environment, as our designs are respectful of both passions. We have endeavoured to create a home where every single detail is in complete harmony with natural living.

About the Space project

IO House provides innovative off-grid housing solutions that can be utilized the world over. The SPACE by IO House can be transported to any location of your choosing. The house does not require external sewage, electrical or water systems. Heating, ventilation and other related living systems are integrated directly into the home.

This project has been developed by some of the world’s leading housing and technology specialists utilizing state of the art electronic solutions for modern homes.

The SPACE by IO House is:

  • connected to your mobile phone or tablet 24/7, wherever you are
  • environmentally friendly; made with empathy and care
  • freedom to live and move wherever you like, whenever you like.
  • Architecture and design

Architecture and Design

The SPACE by IO House was developed by designers and leading specialists who envisioned a modern space perfectly aligned with nature. Creating a sense of harmony between nature and modern living inspired our every decision. Clean lines, contemporary style and clarity of form were also guiding principals in achieving this goal.

The modern world forces people to work hard and stress even harder. Your home, therefore, should be a haven of comfort and peace. A modern and timeless design, the architecture of The SPACE focuses on creating simplicity and tranquility while still evoking the heritage and traditions of the past.

The IO House is a luxurious, high-quality living environment. The design creates the perfect harmony between nature and architecture – clean, timeless, dignified. The SPACE is not just a house – it’s a way of life.

Inside/Outside

Only the best materials have been used for the interior of the home. Natural materials and modern technology combine to create an indoor space that is comfortable, functional and breath-taking. Wood, wool, glass and metal come together in an ideal union built to both honour and incorporate the natural world. No synthetic materials of any kind have been used in The SPACE project.
Heritage and tradition meet technology and style to produce a comfortable and stunning living environment with natural warmth and organic charm.

We didn’t just create a house; we created a piece of livable art designed to exist both in nature and as a part of nature. The SPACE by IO House is the future of modern living – a living space that considers the environment and its surroundings first and foremost without sacrificing comfort or style.

The Space by IO House Makes For A Beautiful Home

The SPACE by IO House has been specially designed for spending time off with your kids, family and friends. The SPACE is equipped with all of the comforts of a modern home. Warm colours and premium materials combine with soft and luxurious accents to create a safe and inviting house that is a delight to share.

Every modern convenience has been incorporated into the home, creating a house that has the look and feel of a luxury super yacht. All electrical, digital and utility systems are organically integrated to function autonomously in the background, so you’ll never have to give them a second thought.

The SPACE is not a series of obligations and chores, but rather an opportunity to enjoy limitless freedom and true peace of mind.

We create modern style and comfort
through innovation and functional design!

SEND A REQUEST FOR PRICING

Specs.

Specs.

Residential Area – 60 m2
Width – 5m
Length – 12 m
Weight – 19 tons

Residential Systems

Electricity – solar panels plus generator
Electrical system – 220v
Heating – air heat pump
Climate/cooling – yes
Water system – yes (built in, volume – 2000 l)
Sewer system – yes (built in, capacity 3000 l)
Ventilation system – yes, inlet and outlet.

Kitchen Appliances

Dishwasher
Gas cooker
Refrigerator
Washing machine
Coffee machine/ hot water & steamer
Water purifier

Home Features

Weather station
TV system
Stereo systems
Wifi ready
Security system
Digital network security
Security camera
Smoke detector
Hot water monitor
Automatic GPS positioning
Internet-based app control of the IO Smart House
Technical room

Furnished with: kitchen furniture, living room furniture, bedroom furnishings, shower room fittings

The SPACE is the result of taking a functional approach to product development. This combination of form and function means that every technical solution is developed with consideration for the overall aesthetic beauty. Every detail, every fitting, every room is carefully analysed and designed to contribute to the overall appeal of The SPACE, which is now regarded as a state of the art standard in modern housing.

FAQ.

First and foremost, for progressive people who wish to use the house as a summer cottage or as a second home. The SPACE would also be suitable as a personal office or professional studio.

No external connections are necessary. All systems required for living have already been integrated into the house and are designed to run independently. The house has a private power supply and internet connection.The water and sewage tanks are of sufficient size to last a party of two for up to two weeks.

All European water and sewage companies provide this service. If necessary, the IO House Service Centre can help you find an appropriate company.

You can order water delivery from most any European water provider. If necessary, the IO House Service Centre will provide assistance.

Under normal circumstances, a party of two can live in the house for up to two weeks, depending on consumption levels. When using an outside water/waste service as mentioned above, the house can easily be lived in all year round!

Contact.

iOhouse

Tel: +46 72 931 35 08
E-mail: info@iohouse.eu

Address:
Klarabergsgatan 29,
111 21 Stockholm